NuGo Nutrition

NuGo Nutrition

NuGo Organic Dark Chocolate bars are vegan, organic, full of protein, low in sugar and they use real dark chocolate! They are perfect for an on-the-go breakfast, before the gym or as an after dinner treat! I recently discovered NuGo bars on campus and I love them! They are the ultimate clean cheat!

  

NuGo Organic bars are so decadent and delicious, I felt as if I was eating a candy bar! I forgot I was treating my body right while snacking!

FullSizeRender-21

I first found NuGo bars while on campus, searching for a healthy snack in between classes and I immediately fell in love! I have always loved chocolate but Nugo does chocolate RIGHT! I constantly have a stash of #NuGoBars in my pantry for a clean cheat, a quick breakfast, a decadent dessert or before the gym!

FullSizeRender 2

 One of the sweet girls at the cafe in my university noticed my addiction to NuGo Bars so she ordered me a box! I am forever thankful for acts of kindness and NuGo’s dark chocolate!

FullSizeRender-9

NuGoBars are delicious and most importantly, beneficial to your body.

FullSizeRender-8

Options for more mouth-watering bars on their site include:

Low Glycemic High Protein Gluten-Free Organic Low Carb Vegan

FullSizeRender-7

Check out where to buy #NugoBars and more about their decadent and delicious dark chocolate, check out their website here!

FullSizeRender-6

Don’t forget to see what the buzz is all about with Dark Chocolate Food Labeling here if you’re as passionate about your chocolate as NuGo Nutrition is!

Leave a Reply

